Skip to main content

Consiliul Facultății

Consiliul Facultății este alcătuit din opt membri (cinci cadre didactice și trei studenți/masteranzi).

Pr. Prof. dr. Marian Vîlciu

Pr. Prof. dr. Florea Ștefan

Prof. dr. Ion Croitoru

Conf. dr. Alina Anghel

Lect. dr. Camelia Voicu

Păun Maria

Dumitrache  Mariana Florentina

Simion Maria Magdalena

This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website you accept our privacy policy and terms and conditions . Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on cookie settings .